바기오 생활정보

List of nationwide holidays for 2014

The following is a list of holidays for 2014, declared by virtue of Proclamation No. 655, s. 2013, unless otherwise specified:

January 1, 2014, Wednesday – New Year’s Day (Regular Holiday)

January 31, 2014, Friday – Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)

February 25, 2014, Tuesday – EDSA Revolution anniversary (Holiday for all schools)

April 9, 2014, Wednesday – Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular Holiday)

April 17, 2014 – Maundy Thursday (Regular Holiday)

April 18, 2014 – Good Friday (Regular Holiday)

April 19, 2014 – Black Saturday (Special non-working day)

May 1, 2014, Thursday – Labor Day (Regular Holiday)

June 12, 2014, Thursday – Independence Day (Regular Holiday)

August 21, 2014, Thursday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)

August 25, 2014, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular Holiday)

November 1, 2014, Saturday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)

November 30, 2014, Sunday – Bonifacio Day (Regular Holiday)

December 24, 2014, Wednesday – Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)

December 25, 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day (Regular Holiday)

December 26, 2014, Friday – Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)

December 30, 2014, Tuesday – Rizal Day (Regular Holiday)

December 31, 2014, Wednesday – Last day of the year (Special non-working day)

번호
제목
글쓴이
공지 더 많은 이후의 자료는 발행인의 블로그에 올립니다.
타임즈
2015-06-22 783
50 에뉴얼 리포트 (Annual Report) 기간
타임즈
2015-01-20 843
49 2015년 제1호 태풍 메칼라(MEKKHALA) 진로 file
타임즈
2015-01-18 728
48 바기오 티쳐스캠프의 육상트랙 이용
타임즈
2015-01-04 839
47 바기오 지역 정전 스케쥴(Oct. 6 - Oct. 11)
타임즈
2014-10-08 1074
46 15호 태풍 갈매기(LUIS) 접근 중 file
타임즈
2014-09-14 993
45 태풍 그랜다 file
타임즈
2014-07-17 755
44 바기오 정전 예고(7/23~7/28)
타임즈
2014-07-15 917
43 필리핀 운전면허 취득과 한국 면허증 취득
타임즈
2014-06-02 1503
42 WHO, ‘폴리오’(소아마비) 전파를 국제보건 위기로 선포 폴리오 감염국가 여행객 출국전 예방접종 철저 당부
타임즈
2014-06-01 916
41 폴리오 감염국가에서 입국하는 여행객을 대상으로 검역 강화 file
타임즈
2014-05-17 756
40 해외여행 전 홍역 예방접종 확인 file
타임즈
2014-04-02 816
39 2014년 바기오 꽃축제(페낙방아) 스케쥴
타임즈
2014-02-03 1222
2014년 필리핀 국경일
타임즈
2014-01-22 1258
37 제19호 태풍 우사기 (USAGI) - ODETTE file
타임즈
2013-09-21 1593
36 15호 태풍 콩레이(NANDO) 한국으로? file
타임즈
2013-08-27 1670
35 제스트항공, 5일 만에 운항 재개
타임즈
2013-08-21 1539
34 제스트 항공, 항공사 자격과 운항 전면 정지
타임즈
2013-08-17 1584
33 11호 태풍 우토르(Labuyo) 진로 file
타임즈
2013-08-10 1494
32 태풍 JOLINA file
타임즈
2013-07-31 1828